Related Areas

Latest News
February 2023
January 2023
January 2023

Search Site

Translate Our Site



The school fields hockey teams at senior, junior (u.16), minor (u14) and first year levels.


The teams are coached by:


  • Mr Clive Seale
  • Ms Catriona Hassey
  • Mr Eric Callendar
  • Mr. Shane Fleming


  • Mr Andrew Levis
  • Mr Eric Callender
  • Mrs. Loraine Olden
  • Rachel Martin
  • Laura Donovan

Our girls teams compete in Senior A, Senior B, Senior C, Junior B, Minor A, Minor B and First Year leagues and cup competitions.

Our  boys teams compete in Senior A, Senior B, Junior A & B, Minor A, Minor B and First Year A & B leagues and cup competitions.

We have been successful in having players selected for both Munster and Irish Hockey squads for boys and girls hockey.