News Archive

Search Site

Translate Our Site


TY 'DairyGo' Group Shortlisted in National Competition
Article Uploaded : 10/03/2014 by Midleton College

Congratulations to Transitiion Year students who have been short listed in the national 'Milk It Awards scheme. The team of Alex Aldous, Tom Loftus, Reidin O'Sullivan, Cameron Smyth, Matylda Jablonka, Chip Devine and Isabel Tanner are one out of just 100 school teams that have successfully reached 'phase two' of the NDC Milk It Awards for 2014.