News Archive

Search Site

Translate Our Site


New Board of Management
Article Uploaded : 21/12/2018 23:12:06 by Midleton College

Bishop Paul Colton, as Chairman of the Governors of Midleton College (Patron and Trustees of the school), welcomed the members of the new Board of Management at their first meeting last Monday.

The Governors have nominated Dr Jerry Lynch (centre front) to chair the Board of Management. The Principal is Dr Edward Gash (front on right). Board members (at back l-r): Mr Eoin Murphy, Ms Sarah Francis, Mr Kevin Stanley (Deputy Principal), Ms Rowena Walsh); Middle Row (l-r) Professor Ursula Kilkelly, Mr Noel McDonagh, Ms Laura Guest, Mr Jason Boyle. (Not in photograph: Ms Rachel O'Donnell).

Thank you to all those serving on the Board of Management and to all those who volunteer in the school in so many way.   We wish the Board the very best for their coming term.