Related Areas

Latest News
December 2018
December 2018
November 2018

Search Site

Translate Our Site



The school fields hockey teams at senior, junior (u.16), minor (u14) and first year levels.


The teams are coached by:


  • Mr Clive Seale
  • Ms Catriona Hassey
  • Mr Eric Callendar
  • Mr Eoin Whyte


  • Mr Andrew Levis
  • Ms Orla Cotter
  • Mr Shane Fleming
  • Mr Eric Callender
  • Ms Nora Ward

Clive Seale - has coached Munster Junior Ladies, Cobh Ladies and also coaches the school’s senior girls squad, Munster U-16, C.I. 2nd XI Ladies and is currently coaching Midleton Men’s Div II team.

Andrew Levis - Currently Captain of Midleton Hockey Club, former Munster Schools U18 player.

Catriona Hassey - played hockey at University College Cork.  She is appointments secretary for the Munster Hockey Umpires' Association and has umpired at U16 inter-provincial level.

Orla Cotter - Currently playing midfield with the Cork Camogie Ladies team, 2008 GAA All-Star.